GREE(000651.CN)

中文

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

Introduction

Founded in 1991, Gree Electric Appliances,Inc. Of Zhuhai was listed on the main board of Shenzhen Stock Exchange in November 1996. Before 2012, the company was a professional air-conditioning enterprise, focusing on the research, development, production and sales of air conditioners.

After 2012, the company began to transform to diversified high-end household appliances and equipment. In addition to home air conditioners and central air conditioners, the company vigorously develops domestic appliances, intelligent equipment, precision molds, industrial products, precision castings and other products.

At present, in the world built zhuhai gree electric appliances, chongqing, wuhu, hefei, zhengzhou, wuhan, shijiazhuang, changsha, hangzhou, Brazil, Pakistan and other 11 largest production base for air-conditioning and changsha, wuhu, zhengzhou, shijiazhuang, tianjin and so on five big renewable resources base, governs the ling of compressor s $, gree electric, building electrical, electronics, household appliances, precision molds, and other subsidiary, intelligent equipment, complete coverage from the upstream parts production to recycle waste products of the whole industry chain downstream.

History

In December 1985, Industrial Development Corporation of Zhuhai Special Economic Zone (predecessor of Gree Group) was established. Subsequently, the "head office" has successively established the Zhuhai Special Economic Zone Guanxiong Plastic Limited company and the Zhuhai Haili air conditioner factory.

In March 1991, the meeting of Zhuhai SeZs Industrial Development Corporation (later renamed as Zhuhai Gree Group Co., LTD.) decided to merge its Guanxiong Plastic Industrial Company and Haili Air conditioner Factory to form Zhuhai Gree Electric Appliances Co., LTD.

By the end of 1994, Gree completed the first phase of technical transformation, forming a capacity of 1 million air conditioners, and introduced American OAK and other heat exchange equipment into use, and set up a branch plant of condenser and evaporator to realize self-matching of the two, with the annual capacity expanded to 2.5 million units in 1996.

In 1996, Gree initiated the "year-end rebate" and gave more than 100 million yuan rebate to distributors. That year, Gree surpassed Chunlan to become the first producer and seller of air conditioners in the industry, and proposed the "professional" development strategy of only making air conditioners and central air conditioners.

In November 1996, Gree Electric Appliances was listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

From 1995 to 1997, Gree Electric Appliances relied on large dealers for sales. In December 1997, The first regional sales company of Gree Electric Appliances was established in Hubei province, which created a new marketing model in the 21st century economic field.

From 1998 to 2003, the company integrated distributors into joint stock regional sales companies for sales.

Gree expanded annual capacity to 10 million units in 2004, became the world's largest air conditioning manufacturing base, and acquired a zhuhai gree group parent company ling of compressor co., LTD., zhuhai gree electric appliance co., LTD, zhuhai gree electric co., LTD., zhuhai gree s electronics co., LTD., the deployment of upstream compressor, motor, capacitor and enameled wire from matching.

On April 25, 2007, in order to further establish the property rights relationship with the sales company, Gree Electric Appliances Group transferred 10% of gree Electric Appliances to He Beijing Hai Guaranty Investment Co., LTD., making Gree Electric Appliances the second largest shareholder. The company was formed by 10 regional sales companies that accounted for 65 per cent of Gree's domestic sales at the time.

Gree has made great changes outside the dealer channels since 2014. KA channel first made peace with Gome in January 2014, and then re-entered more than 740 suning stores in March 2016.

In January 2016, Gree Electric Appliances became one of the first enterprises to enter the "Pilot List of Extended Producer Responsibility of Electrical and electronic Products" released by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology.

In April 2016, Gree Electric Appliances (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd. was registered and established with a total investment of over 7 billion YUAN. Gree Electric Appliances (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd. is located in Linjiang High-tech Industrial Park, Dajiang East Industrial Cluster District, Hangzhou. As a wholly-owned subsidiary of Gree Electric Appliances,Inc., it is the 11th production base built by Gree Electric Appliances worldwide. The main products of the company are air conditioning separators, multiple internal machines, window machines and dehumidifiers.

Business

The business of the company is divided into traditional home appliance business and intelligent manufacturing business.

In terms of home appliance business, Gree owns Gree, TOSOT, Lingda, Kaibon, Singapore Dollars and other brands. Gree specializes in home air conditioners, central air conditioners, air energy water heaters, household appliances, intelligent equipment, precision moulds, industrial products, precision castings, mobile phones and other products.

In the fields of HVAC and home appliances, the production and sales of home air conditioners have been leading the domestic market for 23 consecutive years and the global market for 13 consecutive years. By 2017, the global market share of home air conditioners was 21.90%. Since 2012, the market share of commercial air conditioners has ranked first in the domestic market.

In the field of intelligent equipment, Gree began to implement its internal automation production strategy in 2012. In 2013, Gree set up the Intelligent Equipment Manufacturing Division, continuing the enterprise gene of independent research and development from scratch, focusing on making breakthroughs in high-end CNC machine tools and industrial robots. In 2015, the Intelligent Equipment Manufacturing Division became an independent intelligent equipment subsidiary of Gree Electric Appliances.

Since 2015, gree set up in zhuhai, wuhan, luoyang, Hong Kong and zhuhai gree intelligent equipment co., LTD., intelligent equipment (wuhan) co., LTD., zhuhai gree gree robot co., LTD. (luoyang) co., LTD., zhuhai gree gree robot nc machine tool research institute co., LTD., zhuhai gree intelligent equipment technology research institute co., LTD., six intelligent equipment branch.

Gree of intelligent equipment products are industrial robots, numerical control machine tool, servo manipulator, intelligent warehousing logistics equipment, intelligent detection equipment more than 10 areas, such as more than one hundred kinds of specifications, and can be based on the combination of the above individual products accept customization, development to provide specialized unmanned automatic production line is suitable for the downstream solutions.

In terms of industrial robots, the company has developed different kinds of products such as horizontal multi-joint robot (SCARA), six-degree-of-freedom joint robot, four-axis stacking robot, public service robot and so on. The load level covers 1~180KG, which is widely used in the fields of home appliances, furniture, electronics and so on. Main customers cover home appliances, 3C, food, kitchen and bathroom, cosmetics and other industries.

大为股份 盛达资源 东易日盛 沧州明珠 积成电子 龙星化工 新宏泽

格力电器(000651.CN)

English

公司简介

珠海格力电器股份有限公司于1991年成立,1996年11月,公司在深交所主板挂牌上市。2012年之前公司是一家专业化空调企业,以空调的研发、生产和销售为主。

2012年之后公司开始向多元化高端家电和高端装备转型,除家用空调、中央空调外,大力开拓生活电器、智能装备、精密模具、工业制品、精密铸件等产品。

目前,格力电器在全球建有珠海、重庆、合肥、郑州、武汉、石家庄、芜湖、长沙、杭州、巴西、巴基斯坦等11大空调生产基地以及长沙、郑州、石家庄、芜湖、天津等5大再生资源基地,下辖凌达压缩机、格力电工、凯邦电机、新元电子、生活电器、智能装备、精密模具等子公司,完整覆盖了从上游零部件生产到下游废弃产品回收的全产业链条。

发展历程

1985年12月,珠海经济特区工业发展总公司(格力集团的前身)成立。随后,“总公司”相继成立了珠海经济特区冠雄塑胶有限公司和珠海海利空调器厂。

1991年3月,珠海经济特区工业发展总公司(后更名为珠海格力集团有限公司)会议决定,将旗下的冠雄塑胶工业公司和海利空调器厂合并,成立珠海市格力集团电器股份有限公司。

1994年底,格力第一期技术改造完成,形成100万台的空调产能,并引进了的美国OAK等热交换设备投入使用,设立了冷凝器、蒸发器分厂,实现两器的自配套,1996年产能扩大到250万台。

1996年,格力开创“年末返利”,拿出一亿多元返利给经销商,当年超过春兰成为空调行业产销第一,并提出只做空调、中央空调的“专业化”发展战略。

1996年11月,格力电器股票在深交所挂牌上市。

1995年至1997年,格力电器依赖大经销商进行销售。1997年12月,格力电器首家区域性销售公司在湖北成立,开创了二十一世纪经济领域的全新营销模式。

1998年至2003年,公司整合经销商成股份制区域销售公司进行销售。

格力在2004年产能扩大到了1000万台,成为全球规模最大的空调制造基地,并收购了母公司格力集团旗下的珠海凌达压缩机有限公司、珠海格力小家电有限公司、珠海格力电工有限公司、珠海格力新元电子有限公司,部署上游压缩机、电机、电容和漆包线的自配套。

2007年4月25日,为进一步与销售公司建立产权关系,格力集团受让格力电器10%股权给河北京海担保投资有限公司,使之成为格力电器第二大股东。京海担保是由格力10家区域销售公司组成的,这10家销售公司贡献了格力当时65%的内销额。

2014年开始格力在经销商渠道之外有了较大的变化。KA渠道方面先是在2014年1月与国美言和,又在2016年3月重新进驻苏宁超740家店。

2016年1月,格力电器成为首批进入国家工信部发布的“电器电子产品生产者责任延伸试点名单”的企业之一。

2016年4月,格力电器(杭州)有限公司注册成立,总投资超70亿元人民币。格力电器(杭州)有限公司坐落于杭州市大江东产业集聚区临江高新技术产业园,作为珠海格力电器股份有限公司的全资子公司,是格力电器在全球兴建的第11大生产基地。公司主要生产空调分体机、多联内机、窗机以及除湿机等产品。

主营业务

公司业务分为传统家电业务和智能制造业务两大块业务。

在家电业务方面,格力旗下拥有格力、TOSOT、凌达、凯邦、新元等品牌,主营家用空调、中央空调、空气能热水器、生活电器、智能装备、精密模具、工业制品、精密铸件、手机等产品。

在暖通、家电领域,家用空调产销量已连续23年领跑国内市场,连续13年领跑全球市场,截至2017年,家用空调全球市场占有率21.90%。2012年至今商用空调市场占有率居国内市场第一。

在智能装备领域,2012年格力即开始实施内部的自动化生产战略,2013年格力设立了智能装备制造事业部,延续从零起步自主研发的企业基因,重点突破高档数控机床和工业机器人。2015年智能装备制造事业部独立为格力电器智能装备子公司。

从2015年至今,格力在珠海、武汉、洛阳三地设立了珠海格力智能装备有限公司、格力智能装备(武汉)有限公司、珠海格力机器人有限公司、格力机器人(洛阳)有限公司、珠海格力数控机床研究院有限公司、珠海格力智能装备技术研究院有限公司6家智能装备子分公司。

目前格力的智能装备产品已经覆盖工业机器人、数控机床、伺服机械手、智能仓储物流设备、智能检测设备等十多个领域,超百种规格,并能够基于上述单个产品的有机结合接受定制,开发提供适用于下游的专门无人自动化生产线解决方案。

在工业机器人方面,公司已研制出水平多关节(SCARA)机器人、六自由度关节机器人、四轴码垛机器人、公共服务机器人等不同种类产品,负载级别覆盖1~180KG,广泛应用于家电、家具、电子等领域。主要客户覆盖家电、3C、食品、厨卫、化妆品等行业。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
特尔佳 盛达资源 东易日盛 沧州明珠 积成电子 龙星化工 新宏泽